READING OF THE DAY: 09 MAY, 2015

10532789_590592134391927_6028313835345768482_n

“Jesus said to his disciples: “If the world hates you, realize that it hated me first.

If you belonged to the world, the world would love its own; but because you do not belong to the world, and I have chosen you out of the world, the world hates you.

Remember the word I spoke to you, ‘No slave is greater than his master.’

If they persecuted me, they will also persecute you.

If they kept my word, they will also keep yours.” -John 15:18-21.
And they will do all these things to you on account of my name, because they do not know the one who sent me.”

Leave a Reply

