…REPORT THIS POST…..

fj5

Hey, I am not kidding….

If what I am about to say offends your “Delicate Sensibilities” then by all means REPORT THIS POST…sure…go on….get it deleted from FaceBook…have my site shut down…have me banned from the internet….go on…but it will not change ONE WHIT the fact that what I am about to say is the ABSOLUTE TRUTH.

I haven’t got the time, nor the patience, to sit by and complacently fiddle my fingers and wait for something to happen,…for some change to occur…IT IS HAPPENING and we had all better WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE because if we think we can just ride this out on the sidelines we are ALL of us sadly mistaken..

Call it “The Ostrich Syndrome”, or just plain “don’t care” attitude, but we have done a WONDROUS job of mucking things up down here on this planet.

We sit there and thump our chests and say “worra-worra” about what we see going on in this world, and somehow think this is something NEW…something SCARY….guess what, IT ISN’T.

I see the wars breaking out, spreading across the globe so fast it boggles the mind… I see diseases running rampant across the countries and making everyone paranoid… I see death, destruction, the polar icecaps melting, entire species becoming extinct, people doing dastardly things to each other, mothers murdering their children, children murdering their parents, people doing VILE things to animals, innocence being stolen, friends betraying friends….yep…all the oldest dances done in the newest fashion.

I see governments doing underhanded dealings, starting conflicts over words in dusty books, pointing fingers at each other in accusation, shrugging off losing BILLIONS of dollars but yet bemoaning how the poor need to cut back on their lives because of some debt…I see good people working themselves to death trying to put crumbs on a plate, and others stealing those crumbs because (although they have ENOUGH) they want more.

I see them destroying and pillaging the natural world for more and more…more ways to make money…all under the banner of “finding an alternative to our energy needs”…DUH…you want a ‘Renewable Resource”? IT’S BEEN THERE FOR THOUSANDS OF YEARS…IT’S CALLED THE SUN!

But since it is not “cost effective” enough, and they cannot charge you for it..it has no place in their computations of life.

I see homelessness being a CRIME yet nothing being done to those who MADE the person homeless.

Oh yes,…one more thing…since I have been labelled a “radical cleric” under the United States guidelines they recently set out, that anyone NOT preaching what THEY want, or “spreading fear and panic” because of speaking out about TRUTH, then I am quite certain this little rant of mine will earn me a one way ticket to the FEMA PRISONS they have set up all over the globe…or Askaban…either way, “in for a penny, in for a pound”….so I might as well divulge my 2 cents worth…

Just so that any “Officials” who read this know: I care not ONE JOT about ANYTHING YOU can do to me…for I know my Master can do FAR WORSE to my soul than you can do to my body…so hence why I WILL speak out..about what I see, and what HE tells me to say and NOT you.

Back to the rant:

We elect officials and grey beards to run the show and somehow become the voice of the people….yet all they do is serve themselves.  The people, well, all they know is what their meager lives dictate…putting food on the table, keeping their job, or trying to avoid the conflict altogether…and the men in suits just keep plugging away, eating steak while the poor eat macaroni. destroying in the name of progress, and lying to the people to cover their inequities so that they can make more and more while we get less and less.

Each 4 years we tell ourselves “this person will make a difference” and yet all we get is another serving of “crap sandwich” with a healthy dollop of “screw you we will do what we want” on the side.

I watch as they plunder the land for every means of making themselves MORE money, (as if they do not have enough!) and then cry “we are poor!” in order to carry out MORE nefarious works.

They send weapons to people to help them out of a jam, but then those same weapons get turned BACK on them and further conflicts escalate. We send food, which gets used to feed the ARMIES instead of THE PEOPLE. We send ‘aid’ only to have it redirected to those who DO NOT NEED IT….and then they cry for MORE?!?!? As if somehow they are Oliver Twist and begging because they have NOTHING?

We send our soldiers to fight their battles FOR them, only to have them tell us ‘leave, we don’t want you hear’ and accuse us of worse attrocities, then when we DO leave they let those we fought AGAINST BACK IN, only to have them AGAIN cry for our help…?!?!

They send food across the globe to help those in need, only to see it used to feed those who would kill the hungry…..and yet they o not lift a finger and ignore the ones at their very feet who ARE hungry, and then turn around and make being poor and hungry a CRIME?!?!

I see them inventing diseases and testing on animals…ironically those same animals people screamed should NOT be tested on, and then they released them WITH THOSE DISEASES back into the wild… only to have those same diseases suddenly bloom into a NEW and SCARY plague that is sweeping the world, and the politicians say that “it’s not our fault” even though they themselves are the biggest shareholders in those same testing facilities.

I see them pound desks about making healthcare affordable and then yell even LOUDER when it is made free…so they THEN turn around and make it so we are paying MORE for it and cannot afford it…and then making medications so expensive it is cheaper to die than get cured….and yes, those same politicians being the biggest shareholders in those companies as well!

Seriously..am I the ONLY one who sees this?

Am I offending anyone yet?

Here…let me try a little harder…

And let us not forget ourselves…oh yes..we are just as much to blame.

We sit there, elect these people, buy the goods they say we cannot live without (yet somehow we DID live without them until they were MADE) and just keep wasting and wasting…piling up our refuse in great heaps…polluting the land, the water, the air….

We turn a blind eye to the ones doing the plundering, or shrug and say “what can we do?”… oh yes, I include MYSELF in this diatribe… I am as culpable as the next person.

But you know WHY I am not stressing? Because these things…yes, the very ones everyone is so scared of and panicking over… these are the same repeats from before. Yup…true story.

Back in the day, people did the EXACT same thing WE are doing…we let our Religious leaders and Political leaders do as they will, then cower when they turn on us. Heck, the ENTIRE chapter of Matthew 23 is DEVOTED TO THIS. Those same leaders THEN who were supposed to be “the voice of God among the people” became so corrupt, so powerful, that any who spoke out were put to death… want an example? JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF…yep..He spoke out about those religious leaders and they put him to death because he challenged their way of life…they were rich, getting richer, and using people’s faith as their tool to do it.

He challenged that and said “there is a different way”…tried to HELP people, asked NOTHING in return for His help other than their faith be increased, and even tried to give people HOPE.

And for that they killed Him.

THE RELIGIOUS LEADERS OF THAT TIME….let’s jet FORWARD now to OUR TIME….

“To go against the Church is to go against God”….sound familiar?

It better…it is the FIRST LAW in Canon Law….how many have been killed because their faith differed from what the LEADERS dictated faith should be?

How many are STILL being killed because one faith is different from another person’s?

How about the politicians then? Same thing…Jesus was a dissident…a ‘rabble rouser’..oh yes…because He spoke out about something THEY did not want: People actually DOING what God commanded them to…LOVING EACH OTHER, WORKING TOWARDS A HIGHER GOAL than money.

Basically He threatened the 1%’s way of life…and for that they HAD to silence Him.

Please…if I am lying tell me so and I WILL apologize…but I think not, eh? Because what I am saying IS somehow ringing true in your ears.

So, why am I not panicking? Why am I not afraid a bunch of masked and armored gunmen won’t come crashing through my front door at any second?

I will tell you…

Because I know my own little life isn’t worth SPIT in a rainstorm.

If what I say wakes up someone…if it CHANGES people to where they ACT and actually DEMAND of their leaders to actually DO something and NOT just placate us with one small tidbit thrown to us to satisfy our minds so they can just turn around and go BACK to the way they were running things, and doing as they please, then my life will not have been in vain.

Still, I should not be surprised at this…for no one WILL change.  Want to know WHY?

BECAUSE IT HAS ALL BEEN FORETOLD FOR OVER TWO THOUSAND YEARS what is going on, and what IS going to happen….

I am sending you out like sheep among wolves. Therefore be as shrewd as snakes and as innocent as doves.  Be on your guard; you will be handed over to the local councils and be flogged in the synagogues.

On my account you will be brought before governors and kings as witnesses to them and to the Gentiles.

But when they arrest you, do not worry about what to say or how to say it. At that time you will be given what to say, for it will not be you speaking, but the Spirit of your Father speaking through you.

“Brother will betray brother to death, and a father his child; children will rebel against their parents and have them put to death.

You will be hated by everyone because of me, but the one who stands firm to the end will be saved.

When you are persecuted in one place, flee to another. Truly I tell you, you will not finish going through the towns of Israel before the Son of Man comes.” -Matthew 10:16-23

And how do I know these things I see are not just yet another series of random things occurring? Look at them…GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF THE SAND AND ACTUALLY LOOK!

Jesus FORETOLD of both religious, and political, AND physical times that were to come…

“As Jesus was sitting on the Mount of Olives, the disciples came to him privately. “Tell us,” they said, “when will this happen, and what will be the sign of your coming and of the end of the age?”

Jesus answered: “Watch out that no one deceives you. For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’ and will deceive many.

You will hear of wars and rumors of wars, but see to it that you are not alarmed. Such things must happen, but the end is still to come.

Nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom. There will be famines and earthquakes in various places.

All these are the beginning of birth pains.

“Then you will be handed over to be persecuted and put to death, and you will be hated by all nations because of me.

At that time many will turn away from the faith and will betray and hate each other, and many false prophets will appear and deceive many people.

Because of the increase of wickedness, the love of most will grow cold, but the one who stands firm to the end will be saved.

And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in the whole world as a testimony to all nations, and then the end will come.

“So when you see standing in the holy place ‘the abomination that causes desolation,’ spoken of through the prophet Daniel—let the reader understand— then let those who are in Judea flee to the mountains.

Let no one on the housetop go down to take anything out of the house.

Let no one in the field go back to get their cloak.

How dreadful it will be in those days for pregnant women and nursing mothers!

Pray that your flight will not take place in winter or on the Sabbath. For then there will be great distress, unequaled from the beginning of the world until now—and never to be equaled again.

“If those days had not been cut short, no one would survive, but for the sake of the elect those days will be shortened.

At that time if anyone says to you, ‘Look, here is the Messiah!’ or, ‘There he is!’ do not believe it.

For false messiahs and false prophets will appear and perform great signs and wonders to deceive, if possible, even the elect.

See, I have told you ahead of time.

“So if anyone tells you, ‘There he is, out in the wilderness,’ do not go out; or, ‘Here he is, in the inner rooms,’ do not believe it.

For as lightning that comes from the east is visible even in the west, so will be the coming of the Son of Man.

Wherever there is a carcass, there the vultures will gather.

“Immediately after the distress of those days

“ ‘the sun will be darkened,

and the moon will not give its light;

the stars will fall from the sky,

and the heavenly bodies will be shaken.” -Matthew 24:3-29

I especially like the part where He says “These are the BEGINNINGS of the birthing pains”…oh yes..things WILL get worse…

Why? BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE PREACHED FOR THE LAST 2 THOUSAND YEARS….or to put it in simple form you have heard and laughed at for your whole life: “REPENT, for The End draws near”.

What…even Extremism of Religion like we see in the world today?…oh yes…ESPECIALLY that…Oh yes, He FORETOLD THAT AS WELL…

“A sound of tumult on the mountains, Like that of many people!

A sound of the uproar of kingdoms, Of nations gathered together!

The LORD of hosts is mustering the army for battle.

They are coming from a far country, From the farthest horizons, The LORD and His instruments of indignation, To destroy the whole land.

Wail, for the day of the LORD is near! It will come as destruction from the Almighty.…” -Isaiah 13:4-6

Of course anyone familiar with The Book of Revelations knows all the symbolism and such…making it harder to see what is right in front of our faces…but what keyed it for me was this little passage from Revelations..one that just shocked me down to my core…

It came right after I found out that Christians were being crucified, tortured, and beheaded so much that in 2,000 years of The Communion being served in Syria it has stopped…because all the priests have been killed….

Here is the passage:

“When he opened the fifth seal, I saw under the altar the souls of those who had been slain because of the word of God and the testimony they had maintained.

They called out in a loud voice, “How long, Sovereign Lord, holy and true, until you judge the inhabitants of the earth and avenge our blood?”

Then each of them was given a white robe, and they were told to wait a little longer, until the full number of their fellow servants, their brothers and sisters, were killed just as they had been.” -Revelations 6:9-11

Anyone doubt this? Anyone?

Recently I have been reading John’s Book of Revelations and pondering the many things I see so scarily paralleled in today’s times…and I figured that if I did not say something, what would become of those I look after?

Now anyone who knows me knows that I do not preach the “Hellfire and Damnation” so many others do….but when the evidence is right there in my face, how can I NOT speak up in warning to others?

So…yeah…go on…report this…if you are just going to turn a blind eye away from the TRUTH, hide your head in the sand, and say “it will pass” then by all means do….but if you are like-minded as me…and YOU TOO see these things for what they TRULY are…then I suggest you get your soul in order and start helping others as well…because if this is only the BEGINNING, I cannot WAIT to see how it looks in just a few years time when the REAL problems begin that were foretold….

5 thoughts on “…REPORT THIS POST…..

  1. One little word….. Actually, not so little now that I think about it!!!!!!

    AMEN!

  2. Thank you for saying what needs to be said. Because it must be said and hopefully it will wake up more people as to what is going on in this world. The things that are long overdue being corrected as well as the things that that are long overdue that should have been done. There was a movie call Network and in the movie an older man that worked there was telling the audience on live TV, they should all go to the windows of their house and yell as loud as they could,” I’m as mad as hell and I’m not going to take it anymore”. This world will have some serious changes coming and unfortunately things will continue to spiral downward further before they are set right again. I thank you for saying what must be said. God bless you Friar Jeff

  3. Brandon Fero says:

    All days are numbered, but no one knows the hour or the day. Not even the Son.

    Could we be living it? Perhaps. I truly hope not. But one way or another, I’ve chosen Who I believe in, and I will let my soul rest in grace.

    Were it a billion years from now, a hundred million years, an eon from now, a millennium from now, a century from now, a decade, or even tomorrow… my soul rests with the one named Lord and Christ, and the Holy Ghost.

    Amen, Friar Jeff.

  4. The truth will set you free. It may cause anxiety and some sleepless nights but at least you are prepared and ready. And if you are prepared and ready, you will NOT be surprised. LOVE YOU, FRIAR FRIED JEFFRIE! And THANK YOU. ❤

  5. I meant Friar FRIEND! 😉

Leave a Reply

